Contact

Battle Creek Office
34 West Jackson Street, Suite 4B
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: (269) 962-9538 Fax: (269) 962-0074

Kalamazoo Office
709 South Westnedge Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone (269) 343-2524 Fax: (269) 344-7250

Chris Sargent | csargent@uwbckr.org
Interim CEO
(269) 962-9538

Dave Healy | dhealy@uwbckr.org
Finance
(269) 250-9816

Cathi Mohan | cmohan@uwbckr.org
Director of Resource Development
(269) 250-9807

Matt Lynn | mlynn@uwbckr.org
Director of Community Impact
(269) 441-1718

Rick Chambers | rick.chambers@rickchambersassociates.com
Communications
(269) 873-5820

David C. Pawloski | dpawloski@uwbckr.org
Organized Labor Liaison
(269) 250-9804

Looking to learn more about how you can help change the story? For general inquiries or questions about specific functional areas, please email:
administration@uwbckr.org
communityimpact@uwbckr.org
finance@uwbckr.org
marketing@uwbckr.org
resourcedevelopment@uwbckr.org